Next stepPrevious stepStart again
How do I delete a contact entry?
Click each step to see the action. You can also click the picture or use the arrow keys.
- You can delete contacts if they're no longer required.
- 1. Touch Contacts.
- 2. Scroll and touch the required contact.
- 3. Touch the Menu icon.
- 4. Touch Delete.
- 5. Touch YES.
- 6. The contact has been deleted.